Fifty-two books = one year

I have just added a new year’s resolution to learn how to make my blog look and work better… but because I have not achieved it yet, you might not have noticed the new button down on the right.

So here it is again. A friend of mine started this site to challenge people to read, document, and post about a book for each week of the year. (Some of you, I know, read way more than that. I get your Goodreads updates. Every two seconds.) I am not counting books I edit. I reserve the right to count cookbooks, travel guides, and possibly Tim’s thesis.

My first book of 2010 is completed and my first post up there today! You’ll find my posts under “unquiettime.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

