Local To-Do: Cambridge City Run

It’s been a while on the Local To-Do list, huh?  Well, if you’re in the Cambridge vicinity, you can come out and join me tomorrow as I fulfill one of my New Year’s Resolutions: run a race longer than 5k. Tomorrow I’m running in my first-ever official, got-the-number-and-the-ugly-shirt race, the Cambridge City Run. You can register at the race, and if you are too late for a shirt, trust me, you’re OK.

Never run 5 miles? Me neither. I managed 4.6 earlier in the week though, so I’m hoping to pull it off.  My goal would just be able to get the whole way without walking. We’ll see!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Local To-Do: Cambridge City Run

  1. Lori

    FANTASTIC Meghan!!!! I LIKE the shirt.

  2. Lianne

    WOOT! Go MEG! Go TIM!

Leave a Reply

